What I’m reading lately…

This week’s reading wasn’t that much as I was fiddling around with so many things.
I received the fourth and last part of the watersong series by Amanda Hocking which I preordered at the book depository a little while ago (and found quite amusing) and I listened to the audio book of Jane eyre by Charlotte Brontë. Else I was mainly reading plenty of short stories over at wattpad a platform for free e-books which my sister recently discovered for us. I have to say, I’m smitten. It’s so cool to dig through all these layers of stories which are presented on this site and see what other people are working on. Go have a look, it’s all for free!

20140209-205554.jpg

Yours, Jasmin

Leave a Reply

