Poetry for the night… One night, one dream

It’s all wrong
The scent of the perfume
The smile of consciousness
The tune in the voice

It’s all wrong
The hands under my shirt
The girl next to me
The feeling in me

It’s all wrong
The breathing in my ear
The kissing on my throat
The touching of my breasts

It’s all wrong
The power holding me down
The force pushing into me
The pain inside me

It’s all wrong
The morning I wake up
The bed I lay in
The people beside me

It’s all wrong

I want to wake up
The only thing
I know is right.

20140315-122436.jpg

3 thoughts on “Poetry for the night… One night, one dream

Leave a Reply

