What I’m seeing lately… City Trip

After traveling Belfast, Galway and Dublin, it was time for a little German travel. I arrived in Frankfurt on wednesday past week and have been wandering about town a little. Its extreme difference to what I have come to experience the past days and weeks in Ireland made me realize how very strange this place feels to me. Although I have never been to these Irish cities before I felt more home there than I have ever felt in any German city.

20140401-014025.jpg

20140401-014053.jpg

20140401-014109.jpg

20140401-014123.jpg

Leave a Reply

