What I’m seeing lately…Dublin downtown

Spending time on the Emerald Isle I didn’t come around visiting Dublin.
As it’s capital and one of the biggest cities on the island I knew it couldn’t
impress me the way a city like London does. Yet, after a rough start, spending a few days there was the best I could decide. It’s been crazy times and even though the city doesn’t have any commercial style like e.g. Belfast or “big city life” it’s been great times and I’ll definitely come back soon …

20140407-103833.jpg

Leave a Reply

