So many thoughts… on obsessions.

sometimes i feel like using them

using them simply for my personal need

my art

my obsession

my needs

using them for filling holes

that shouldn’t be filled

 

Am I not the more creative

the more I suffer

is it not the pain

that keeps me going

on and on

thinking

feeling

saying

all those things, all those memories

recreating scenes

I have once lived

or am about to.

Or is it simply the fact

of feeling something

anything

everything

 

The more I am experiencing

the more flows right through me

and onto the paper

Once there was something

that made me feel alive

There will be an empty space

Once it stops

and then it all comes back

the pain.

 

Pain

it was just always there

so easy to channel

to use it for my own

needs

my passion

my art.
  

Leave a Reply

